skip navigation

PGSA Important Contact Information

PGSA - Mailing Address

PO Box 3315, Pearland, TX 77588-1142

PGSA - Fields

Centennial Park, 3219 McLean Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

Dad's Club, 6614 Fite Rd, Pearland, TX 77584

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Title Name Email
President Mike Phillips Phillips5164@yahoo.com
Vice President Laura Nguyen Lnguyen948@yahoo.com
Secretary Angela Hale pgsasecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Pamela Tingle pgsatreasurer2021@gmail.com
Registrar Chris Garza Registrarpgsa@gmail.com
Player Agent Dustin Grant dustin.r.g@gmail.com
T-Ball & 6U Director Christy Vargas ela.ucsd@gmail.com
8U DIrector Jason Ruddell jruddellpgsa@gmail.com
10U Director Ben Wilkerson 12andup.director.pgsa@gmail.com
12/14U Director Stesha Bursey Sburseypgsa@gmail.com
Booster Club Director Stephanie Martinez PGSABoosterSAM@gmail.com
Publicity & Special Events Director Casey Riddle pgsapublicitydirector@yahoo.com
Concession Director Melody Shelton Moondo76@aol.com
Facility Maintenance Director Jesse Hale Jessejumps@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Director, PL1 Jared Tingle Jaredtingle1@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Director, PL 2 James Bursey Pgsamower@gmail.com
Scheduler/PGSA Recognized Team Director/City Liaison Charlene Wiseman pgsascheduler@yahoo.com