skip navigation

PGSA Important Contact Information

PGSA - Mailing Address

PO Box 3315, Pearland, TX 77588-1142

PGSA - Fields

Centennial Park, 3219 McLean Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

Dad's Club, 6614 Fite Rd, Pearland, TX 77584

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Title Name Email Phone Number
President Lee Caletka Lcaletka@yahoo.com 832-444-6975
Vice President Christopher Garza Chris@grzman.us 713-562-1358
Secretary Angela Hale pgsasecretary@gmail.com 713-213-0349
Treasurer Heleina Formoso Pgsatreasurer2021@gmail.com 209-598-6268
Registrar Bridget Caletka Registrarpgsa@gmail.com
Player Agent Mike Phillips Phillips5164@yahoo.com 713-269-7177
T-Ball & 6U Director Trichelle Manis Tri_shell@hotmail.com 713-470-8038
8U DIrector Jenifer Garza txjag007@live.com 713-816-9293
10U Director Melody Shelton Mshelton10upgsa@gmail.com 832-289-3343
12/14U Director Brett Milner Brett_milner09@yahoo.com 832-292-4949
Booster Club Director Stephanie Flores hotpinktwinkies@gmail.com
Publicity Director Dominique Reyes pgsapublicitydirector@yahoo.com 409-960-2051
Equipment Director Pamela Tingle Pamelajtingle@gmail.com 281-309-6622
Concession Director Pam Rodarte pamrodarte@yahoo.com 832-818-0739
City Liason Laura Nguyen Lnguyen948@yahoo.com 713-829-8932
Facility Maintenance Director Jesse Hale Jessejumps@gmail.com 713-213-0794
Field Maintenance Director, PL1 Jared Tingle Jaredtingle1@gmail.com 346-302-6202
Field Maintenance Director, PL 2
Special Events Coordinator Ashleigh Williams pgsa.specialevents@yahoo.com 409-939-1808
Scheduler/A-Ball/Tournament Director Charlene Wiseman pgsascheduler@yahoo.com 713-725-9447 Text Only