skip navigation

PGSA Important Contact Information

PGSA - Mailing Address

PO Box 3315, Pearland, TX 77588-1142

PGSA - Fields

Centennial Park, 3219 McLean Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

Dad's Club, 5522 Fite Rd, Pearland, TX 77584

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Title Name Email Phone Number
President Will Hawkins whawkins_2005@yahoo.com
Vice President Dustin Grant dustin.r.g@gmail.com 832-270-6865
Secretary Sam Abdelmessih sam@gavinsgalaxy.org 281-435-8616
Treasurer Tami Baird pgsatreasurer@yahoo.com 832-628-2455
Registrar Amber English registrarpgsa@gmail.com 832-799-1760
Player Agent Mike Wilson mbw6204@gmail.com 713-585-5068
6U Director Darin Hale dhale2006@gmail.com 979-739-0076
8U DIrector Christy Anaya ccanaya@sbcglobal.net 713-876-8464
10U Director Clayton Craighead clayton.craighead@thetxlawfirm.com 832-798-1184
12/14U Director Robert Hudman roberthudman@comcast.net 832-385-5693
Booster Club Director Summer Bishop summerbishop80@gmail.com 832-641-3487
Publicity Director Belinda Wranich
Equipment Director Denny Wranich
Concession Director Mike Phillips phillips5164@yahoo.com
"A"Ball/Tournament Director Robert Dieudonné robert@hometeamappraisals.com
Facility Maintenance Director Lee Caletka lcaletka@yahoo.com 832-444-6975
Field Maintenance Director, PL1 Kyle Grant kylegrant27@yahoo.com 979-373-8169
Field Maintenance Director, PL 2 Marcos Hernandez
Construction Director Jeremy Hooter jeremy@jeremyhooter.com 832-289-8821
Special Events Coordinator Jennifer Hooter pgsa.specialevents@yahoo.com 281-630-9096
Scheduler Charlene Wiseman pgsascheduler@yahoo.com