skip navigation

PGSA Important Contact Information

PGSA - Mailing Address

PO Box 3315, Pearland, TX 77588-1142

PGSA - Fields

Centennial Park, 3219 McLean Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

Dad's Club, 5522 Fite Rd, Pearland, TX 77584

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Title Name Email Phone Number
President Lee Caletka Lcaletka@yahoo.com 832-444-6975
Vice President Christopher Garza Chris@grzman.us 713-562-1358
Secretary Holli Austin Hba_tx@yahoo.com 254-258-3089
Treasurer Christy Anaya ccanaya@sbcglobal.net 713-876-8464
Registrar Bridget Caletka Registrarpgsa@gmail.com 281-896-4979
Player Agent Travis Stribling Tstrib84@yahoo.com 832-567-7831
T-Ball & 6U Director Jb6utballdirector@yahoo.com
8U DIrector Juan Bravo Pgsa8udirector@yahoo.com 713-548-7526
10U Director Melody Shelton Mshelton10upgsa@gmail.com 832-289-3343
12/14U Director Leslie Borns lesliemarieborns7799@gmail.com 832-902-0803
Booster Club Director Alma Fuentes Abfuentes18@yahoo.com 832-618-5540
Publicity Director Dominique Reyes pgsapublicitydirector@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Brent Romeo Pgsaequipmentdirector@yahoo.com 346-277-5869
Concession Director Pam Rodarte pamrodarte@yahoo.com 832-818-0739
"A"Ball/Tournament Director/City Liason Vicki Covey Vcovey21@yahoo.com 713-252-8392
Facility Maintenance Director
Field Maintenance Director, PL1 Eric Aguilar Aggo99@gmail.com 832-398-0619
Field Maintenance Director, PL 2 Ryan Austin Ryanaustin81@gmail.com 806-567-1382
Special Events Coordinator Ashleigh Williams pgsa.specialevents@yahoo.com 409-939-1808
Scheduler Charlene Wiseman pgsascheduler@yahoo.com 713-725-9447 Text Only