skip navigation

PGSA Important Contact Information

PGSA - Mailing Address

PO Box 3315, Pearland, TX 77588-1142

PGSA - Fields

Centennial Park, 3219 McLean Rd., Pearland, TX 77581

Dad's Club, 5522 Fite Rd, Pearland, TX 77584

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Title Name Email Phone Number
President Christy Anaya ccanaya@sbcglobal.net 713-876-8464
Vice President Lee Caletka lcaletka@yahoo.com 832-444-6975
Secretary Pam Rodarte pamrodarte@yahoo.com 832-818-0739
Treasurer Alma Fuentes Pgsatreasurer@yahoo.com 832-618-5540
Registrar Kerri Bishop Registrarpgsa@gmail.com 832-570-0006
Player Agent Mike Bishop Pgsaplayeragent@gmail.com 713-898-4193
T-Ball & 6U Director Juan Bravo jb6utballdirector@yahoo.com 713-548-7526
8U DIrector Belinda Wranich Pgsa8udirector18@gmail.com 281-804-2710
10U Director Vicki Covey Pgsa10udirector@gmail.com 713-252-8392
12/14U Director Leslie Borns lesliemarieborns7799@gmail.com 832-902-0803
Booster Club Director Summer Bishop summerbishop80@gmail.com 832-641-3487
Publicity Director Bridget Caletka pgsapublicitydirector@yahoo.com 281-896-4979
Equipment Director Krista Runge Pgsaequipmentdirector@yahoo.com 713-825-3341
Concession Director
"A"Ball/Tournament Director
Facility Maintenance Director Brad Bourgeois Bradbourgeois213@gmail.com 713-203-1274
Field Maintenance Director, PL1 Joe Castillo Jofrmtexas@yahoo.com 281-841-1985
Field Maintenance Director, PL 2
Special Events Coordinator Candace Diggs pgsa.specialevents@yahoo.com 281-802-8047
Scheduler Charlene Wiseman pgsascheduler@yahoo.com